The 5 per centers

Metatrons Art Gallery

engaged with life? involved?

You must be one of the 5 per centers.  Everyone else is just an observer.

5 Responses to “The 5 per centers”

  1. whitishrabbit Says:

    provocative

  2. rjlight Says:

    I would say I was in the majority for the last 5 years, but now I would say I’m a 5-per center!

  3. newhoosier Says:

    I suppose one cannot classify themself as a 5 per center, since surely most people think they fit into this category. I have those that I love and those that love me see me as a 5 per center.

    ….and I hope I really am.

  4. newhoosier Says:

    oops, you can delete that first one GGW:

    I suppose one cannot classify themself as a 5 per center, since surely most people think they fit into this category. I hope those that I love and those that love me see me as a 5 per center.

    ….and I hope I really am.


Leave a Reply

